Events
Friday 17 January 2020 between 3.30 pm and 7.30 pm. Friday 10 April 2020 between 3.30 pm and 7.30 pm. Friday 24 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 7.30 pm. Friday 16 October 2020 between 3.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
From 31/01 to 22/02/2020 Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 pm and 7 pm. On Saturday between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 19 February 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 15 April 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 29 April 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 13 May 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 27 May 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 10 June 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm. Wednesday 24 June 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm.
123