Events
Friday 13 July 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 20 July 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 27 July 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 3 August 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 10 August 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 17 August 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM. Friday 24 August 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Tuesday 24 July 2018 between 6.30 PM and 8 PM. Tuesday 21 August 2018 between 6.30 PM and 8 PM.
Reception of tourists
Monday 9 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 16 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 23 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 30 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 6 August 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 13 August 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM. Monday 20 August 2018 between 6.45 PM and 8.30 PM.
123
Calendar of manifestations